Alternatif Politika: Editorial Info



Publisher:
Rasim Özgür Dönmez (Prof.Dr., Abant İzzet Baysal Univ., editor@alternatifpolitika.com)

Editors:
Rasim Özgür Dönmez (Prof.Dr., Abant İzzet Baysal Univ., editor@alternatifpolitika.com)
Gülçin Erdi (CNRS-CITERES, gulcin.lelandais@univ-tours.fr)

Editorial Assistants:
Kasım Timur (Abant İzzet Baysal Univ., kasimtimur@hotmail.com)
Tuğçe Kelleci (Ankara Univ., tugce_kelleci@hotmail.com)
F. Orçun Keçeci (Kadir Has Univ., orcunkececi@gmail.com)

Contact Person:
Kasım Timur (alternatifpolitika@gmail.com)

English Language Editor:
İshak Turan (Bülent Ecevit Univ., turanishak@hotmail.com)


Editorial Board (in alphabetical order)

  • Prof. Dr. Aksu Bora (Abant İzzet Baysal University)
  • Prof. Dr. Berna Turam (Northeastern University, b.turam@northeastern.edu)
  • Prof. Dr. Edward L. Zammit (Malta University, edward.zammit@um.edu.mt)
  • Prof. Dr. Esra Hatipoğlu (Nişantaşı University, esra.hatipoglu@nisantasi.edu.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. Filiz Başkan (İzmir Ekonomi University, filiz.baskan@ieu.edu.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. Hamit Coşkun (Abant İzzet Baysal University, coskun_h@ibu.edu.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. Kamer Kasım (Abant İzzet Baysal University, kamerkasim@ibu.edu.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. M. Kemal Öke (Abant İzzet Baysal University)
  • Prof. Dr. Pınar Enneli (Abant İzzet Baysal University, enneli_p@ibu.edu.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. Şule Toktaş (Kadir Has Üniversitesi, sule@khas.edu.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. Veysel Ayhan (Abant İzzet Baysal University, ayhan_v@ibu.edu.tr)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Efe Baştürk (Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University, efe.basturk@erdogan.edu.tr)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eugenia Kermeli (Bilkent University, evgenia@hacettepe.edu.tr)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatih Konur (Abant İzzet Baysal University, fatihkonur@ibu.edu.tr)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. İpek Eren (Orta Doğu Teknik University, ieren@metu.edu.tr)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nilay Ulusoy Onbayrak (Bahçeşehir University, nilay.ulusoy@comm.bau.edu.tr)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Şener Aktürk (Koç University, sakturk@ku.edu.tr)
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Defne Karaosmanoğlu (Kadir Has University, defne.karaosmanoglu@khas.edu.tr)
  • Atty. Ebru Sargıcı

  • Advisory Board (in alphabetical order)

  • Prof. Dr. Aylin Özman (TED University, aylin.ozman@tedu.edu.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. Ayşe Kadıoğlu (Sabancı University, ayse@sabanciuniv.edu)
  • Prof. Dr. Bogdan Szajkowski (The Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Lublin, bogdan.szajkowski@gmail.com)
  • Prof. Dr. Bruno S. Sergi (Messina University, Italy, bruno.sergi@unime.it)
  • Prof. Dr. Darko Marinkovic (Megatrend University of Applied Sciences, Serbia, dmarinkovic@megatrend.edu.rs)
  • Prof. Dr. Füsun Arsava (Atılım University, fusun.arsava@atilim.edu.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. Mithat Sancar (Ankara University, mithat.sancar@tbmm.gov.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. Sibel Kalaycıoğlu (Orta Doğu Teknik University, ksibel@metu.edu.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. Tayyar Arı (Uludağ University, atayyar@uludag.edu.tr)
  • Prof. Dr. Tim Niblock (University of Exeter, UK, T.C.Niblock@exeter.ac.uk)
  • Prof. Dr. Ümit Cizre (İstanbul Şehir University, umitcizre1@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Ruba Salih (University of Exeter, ruba.salih@soas.ac.uk)